Evensong

Cathedral Choristers

During the academic year—except on school holidays—the Cathedral choristers sing Choral Evensong on Monday through Thursday at 5:30 pm. The Men of the Choir join the choristers on Wednesday and Thursday afternoons. They also sing Evensong on Sunday afternoons.

Watch select past services of Choral Evensong »

Guest Choirs Sing Evensong

On select Fridays during the academic year and select weekdays and Sundays during the summer, guest choirs sing Evensong in the great choir. Please join us for these worship services.

Sunday, September 13, 2015. 4 PM

Choral Evensong

The Cathedral Choir of Men and Boys sings Evensong. Repertoire »

Monday, September 14, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Girl Choristers sing Evensong. Repertoire »

Tuesday, September 15, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Boy Choristers sing Evensong. Repertoire »

Wednesday, September 16, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Cathedral Choir of Men and Girls sings Evensong. Repertoire »

Thursday, September 17, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Cathedral Choir of Men and Boys sings Evensong. Repertoire »

Sunday, September 20, 2015. 4 PM

Choral Evensong

The Cathedral Choir of Men and Girls sings Evensong. Repertoire »

Monday, September 21, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Girl Choristers sing Evensong. Repertoire »

Tuesday, September 22, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Boy Choristers sing Evensong. Repertoire »

Wednesday, September 23, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Cathedral Choir of Men and Girls sings Evensong. Repertoire »

Thursday, September 24, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Cathedral Choir of Men and Boys sings Evensong. Repertoire »

Sunday, September 27, 2015. 4 PM

Choral Evensong

The Cathedral Choir of Men and Boys sings Evensong. Repertoire »

Monday, September 28, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Girl Choristers sing Evensong. Repertoire »

Tuesday, September 29, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Boy Choristers sing Evensong. Repertoire »

Wednesday, September 30, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Cathedral Choir of Men and Girls sings Evensong. Repertoire »

Thursday, October 1, 2015. 5:30 PM

Weekday Evensong

The Cathedral Choir of Men and Boys sings Evensong. Repertoire »

Sunday, October 11, 2015. 4 PM

Choral Evensong with Dedication of the Jonathan Myrick Daniels Carving

Join us for the dedication of a bust of Jonathan Myrick Daniels Repertoire »

Parking at the Cathedral

Parking in the Cathedral’s underground garage is free on Sundays for services; parking for concerts and programs is available for an event-parking fee. Learn more about parking options for individuals and groups.